We’re committed to Gluten Free

The Ginger People appreciates the difficulties faced by those dealing with celiac disease and gluten sensitivity and remains committed to providing every customer, regardless of dietary restrictions, the best in wholesome foods with simple and understandable ingredient lists. Many of our ginger products are naturally gluten free. For our products that could be made with ingredients that contain gluten, we seek alternatives. For example, some of our sauces used to contain traditional soy sauce. We have since converted to wheat-free tamari soy sauce. When appropriate, we declare “Gluten Free” on our labels. We encourage you to read product labels and use your own discretion in deciding whether a product is appropriate for your consumption given your specific sensitivities. The Ginger People makes every effort to provide you with the information necessary to make an informed decision.

If you have additional questions, please contact us.